Staff and Board Members


Bruno Hamard 
Director General
Sibel Demircan, Project Manager for the General Manager


Édouard Fouré Caul-Futy, Artistic Delegate

Clotilde Pelletier, Director of Production
Isabelle Llorens, Production attachée
Julie Guittard, Production attachée
Marie Chamfrault, Production attachée for the Choir
Audrey Tardy, 
Production attachée for Education and The Choir
Jean-Claude Fritsch, Stage Manager
Vincent Adams, Stage hand
Patrick Boufferet, Stage hand

François Lesage, Technical Director
Patricia Rabarijaona, Planning Assistant
Danièle Beauval, Artistic personnel Assistant
Mathilde Serraille, Librarian
Jean-Marc Poligné, Assistant Librarian

Public Relations and educational action
Elise Guiovanna, Head of Department
Sophie Gallardo, Head of Public Relations
Isabelle Marquez, 
Head of Public Relations
Rachel Dale, Head of educational action
Christine Le Roy, Production attachée for educational action
Claire Fargues, Production assistant for educational action

Sponsorship and Corporate relations
Nathalie Coulon, Development Director / Secretary-General of the Cercle de l’Orchestre de Paris / Secretary-General of the Cercle de l’Orchestre de Paris Foundation
Sandrine Braga Alves, Individual donors Manager 
Victoria Estivalèzes, Head of sponsorship for Le 'Cercle' of the Orchestre de Paris
Marie de Touchet, Events and Corporate partnerships Manager

Olivia Tourneville, Head of Department
Margaux Sulmon, Press Attachée - Protocol
Nadine Deldyck, Head of Publications
Frédéric Désaphi, Webmaster

Estelle Eldin, Head of Human Ressources
Anne Sellier-Danvin, Head of accountancy and Finance
Elisabeth Mollard, Accounancy -Pay
Nadia Melki, 
Receptionist- switchboard


Florence Parly

Thierry Le Roy

Jean-Pierre Duport

Full member ex officio :
Audrey Azoulay, Minister of Culture and Communication
Christophe Girard, Representative of the City of Paris, City of Paris Councillor
Régine Hatchondo, General Director of Artistic Creation, Ministry of Culture and Communication
Michel Delpuech, The Prefect of the Île-deFrance Region, The City of Paris Prefect
Patrick Bloche, Deputy, City of Paris Councillor, Mayor of the 11th district of Paris
François-David Cravenne, City of Paris Councillor
Bruno Mantovani, Director of the Paris Conservatoire
Bruno Foucher, The Executive President of the French Institute
Nicolas Martynciow, The representative of the artistic personnel
Mathilde Serraille, The representative of the administrative personnel

Members designated by the State
Marie-Louise Antoni, 
Member of the Executive Commitee, Generali France
Laurent Bayle, Director General Cité de la Musique-Philharmonie de Paris
Constance Benqué, President, Lagardère Publicity
Véronique Cayla, President, Arte France
Pierre Encrevé, University professor
Thierry Le Roy, State Councillor
Laurence Le Ny, Director of Music and Culture, Group Orange
Nathalie Rappaport, Director, Festival of Saint-Denis
Vincent Ségal, Musician

Members designated by the City of Paris                                                                                                                                            
Sophie Gasperment, Directrice Générale en charge de la Communication Financière et de la Prospective Stratégique, Groupe l'Oréal
Jean-Pierre Duport, Advisor to the President of Unibail Rodamco
Xavier Delette, Director of The CRR
Florence Parly, Deputy Managing Director SNCF
Florence Alibert, Director of The Bru Zane Foundation in Venice
Agnès Saal
Dominique Bourgois, Director of Editions Christian Bourgeois 
Francis Rousseau, President of the Supervisery board of Eurogroup Consulting
Guillaume Gallienne, Actor, scriptwriter, film maker, member of the Comédie- Française